DateSermon TitleMinisterStream
Wednesday, September 22, 2021Get Out Of The Cave And Run To The CleftBro. Duane JacksonWATCH LISTEN
Sunday, September 19, 2021Bro. Joe Reynolds
Wednesday, September 15, 2021The Right AtmosphereBro. Isaac KalonjiWATCH LISTEN
Sunday, September 12, 2021Oasis In The DesertBro. Joe ReynoldsWATCH LISTEN
Wednesday, September 8, 2021The New CovenantBro. Isaac KalonjiWATCH LISTEN
Sunday, September 5, 2021The Super RaceBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Wednesday, September 1, 2021Heavy Hands To Steady HandsBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Sunday, August 29, 2021Worlds Greatest MagicianBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Wednesday, August 25, 2021Daniel In BabylonBro. Isaac KalonjiWATCH LISTEN
Sunday, August 22, 2021Conformed, Transformed Or DeformedBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Wednesday, August 18, 2021True Sins Of Sodom, Pt. 2Bro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Sunday, August 15, 2021The Day Of VisitationBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Wednesday, August 11, 2021True Sins Of SodomBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Sunday August 8, 2021Praise Ye The LordBro. Nate GreeneWATCH LISTEN
Wednesday, August 4, 2021Beyond UnderstandingBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Sunday, August 1, 2021Manifested In The FleshBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Wednesday, July 28, 2021The Divine Purpose Of God: We Want To See JesusBro. Isaac KalonjiWATCH LISTEN
Sunday, July 25, 2021Appetite, Hunger Or CravingBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Wednesday, July 21, 2021But God MeantBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Sunday, July 18, 2021 PMCommunionBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Sunday, July 18, 2021 AMTaking His Name, Pt. 3Bro. Daniel GissendanerAudio & Video Unavailable
Wednesday, July 14, 2021The Same ImageBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Sunday, July 11, 2021 PMI Give You The Land To Possess, Pt. 2 (Within The Land)Bro. Joe ReynoldsWATCH LISTEN
Sunday, July 11, 2021 AMI Give You The Land To PossessBro. Joe ReynoldsWATCH LISTEN
Wednesday, July 7, 2021Enduring Until The EndBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Sunday, July 4, 2021Taking His Name, Pt. 2Bro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Wednesday, June 30, 2021The Supreme HourBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Sunday, June 27, 2021Taking His NameBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Wednesday, June 23, 2021Maintaining A BalanceBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Sunday, June 20, 2021A Call To Submission, Pt. 2Bro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Wednesday, June 16, 2021Rise And Fall Of A NationBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Sunday, June 13, 2021A Call To SubmissionBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Wednesday, June 9, 2021When The Word Is Not EnoughBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Sunday, June 6, 2021Special SingingBro. Joe ReynoldsWATCH LISTEN
Sunday, June 6, 2021His Presence Is In His PraiseBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Wednesday, June 3, 2021A Deal With The DevilBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Sunday, May 30, 2021A Timeless MemorialBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Wednesday, May 26, 2021But You Promised!Bro. Duane JacksonWATCH LISTEN
Sunday, May 23, 2021Home Improvements, Pt. 3Bro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Wednesday, May 19, 2021Famine In The Time Of PlentyBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Sunday, May 16, 2021Home Improvements, Pt. 2Bro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Wednesday, May 12, 2021NO SERVICE
Sunday, May 9, 2021Home ImprovementsBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Wednesday, May 5, 2021Adversity Brings AuthorityBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Sunday, May 2, 2021After His Kind, Pt. 3Bro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Wednesday, April 28, 2021Power Of The Seed, Pt. 4Bro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Sunday, April 25, 2021After His Kind, Pt. 2Bro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Wednesday, April 21, 2021Power Of The Seed, Pt. 3Bro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Sunday, April 18, 2021After His KindBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Wednesday, April 14, 2021Power Of The Seed, Pt. 2Bro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Sunday, April 11, 2021Breaking Of The SealBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Wednesday, April 7, 2021Power Of The Seed, Pt. 1Bro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Sunday, April 4, 2021The Purpose Of The ResurrectionBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Wednesday, March 31, 2021Gethsemane's Cup (Only Part Of The Sermon)Bro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Sunday, March 28, 2021Angel Of LightBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Wednesday, March 24, 2021WorshipBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Sunday, Mach 21, 2021It's Time To ShoutBro. Duane JacksonWATCH LISTEN
Wednesday, March 17, 2021He Could Never Ask Too Much Of MeBro. Canaan ElkinsWATCH LISTEN
Sunday, March 14, 2021Marking Our Victories, Part 2Bro. Stacy GoodbreadWATCH LISTEN
Saturday, March 13, 2021Marking Our Victories, Part 1Bro. Stacy GoodbreadWATCH LISTEN
Wednesday, March 10, 2021IdentifiedBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Sunday, March 7, 2021Power To PrevailBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Wednesday, March 3, 2021NO SERVICE
Sunday, February 28, 2021 AMThe Greater SinBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Wednesday, February 24, 2021The Secret Of The BrideBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Sunday, February 21, 2021The Broken AltarBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Wednesday, February 17, 2021Cast Out The BondwomanBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Sunday, February 14, 2021Heroes & CowardsBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Wednesday, February 10, 2021Christ Formed In YouBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN
Sunday, February 7, 2021Seventy Times SevenBro. Daniel GissendanerWATCH LISTEN